but I do!

I’m bad with names, but I remember faces. It sure this happened to you too, one day you discover 7 kids you did not know before (we are all kids, we play w/ fire all day) but next day you forget their names but still remember their faces.

*
I proudly take my hat off for the ones that dare to be different; different by the way they think, speak, dress. I admire them for showing us a colorful side of life. ( you know who you are, and the others are just guessing )

Different is good, normal is boring.

Comentezi?

