music

My sleep is really fucked up.
I’ve managed to sleep two hours and I have an exam at 10AM.
Being unable to sleep I started counting the tracks that made me the trancer I am today, I may not remember names or tracklists of today’s podcasts but I sure remember the oldies that made me vibe. In my past innocence I had no idea what Benny Benassi’s – Satisfaction clip was all about (but I loved the tune and I still love it) and I found out when the world of www opened my mind and satisfied my hunger for house music.
I remembered :
Wamdue Project – King Of My Castle
Tomcraft – Loneliness
Tiga & Zyntherius – Sunglasses At Night
Timo Maas feat. Brian Molko – First Day
Tiesto – Just Be
Kirsty Hawkshaw – Fine Day
Camille Jones – The Creeps (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
Ferry Corsten – Fire
4 Strings – Take Me Away
PAUL VAN DYK – For An Angel
Alice Deejay – Better off Alone
Paul Oakenfold – Southern sun
Axwell – Feel The Vibe
Michael Gray – The Weekend
Chab – Closer to me (Hernan Cattaneo Mix)
OceanLab – Satellite
David Guetta vs. The Egg – Love Don’t Let Me Go
Slagsmålsklubben – Sponsored by Destiny
Modjo – Lady
Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now
The Chemical Brothers – Believe

…and there are many more

Nowadays I feel overwhelmed by the quantity of trance/house/electro songs the world spins around me.

* Made myself a big cup of coffee and I’m listening to DJ Tomcraft and trying to read some notes on the course of today’s exam.

At least I tried.

Un gând despre “music

Comentezi?

